Poetry

I’m putting together a book of surreal/steampunk-esque poems right now to go along with my many other projects. The collection is about 1/3 ready to go and should be ready for publication over the next few months. It is stuff unlike anything I’ve written in verse before and I’m having fun exploring the dark areas of my mind and then trying to find pretty ways to phrase my dark thoughts and nightmares. If that makes sense.

I do have a small collection of poems that I published several years ago. I think I have about 8 of the chapbooks left, so if anyone wants them, I will send them to you for free. Just give me a buck for shipping if you’re far away and you can be the proud owner of my first (hopefully of many) chapbook. The collection is entitled “Extractions” and features some cool photography by Lisa Eggleston.

Leave a Reply

