Computer Problems

My schedule has been thrown way off on all of my projects because I have had computer issues yet again. My new computer died exactly 29 days after I purchased it. All of my files were lost as Best Buy was not able to revive it. Luckily, my 30 day warranty had not expired so I got my money back. This was Monday. Today is Friday and I just bought a new computer.

I was able to back up two of my novels, and lost 11 pages of the third. So it wasn’t a huge catastrophe. I am going to try like heck to get back on pace and have my first novel out and published by April 28th, but things are running behind now. I am trying to set up a blog tour that will kick off April 29th, so stay tuned for where you can see my guest blogs posted! I’m very excited about this, and I can’t wait to hear what everyone thinks.

Leave a Reply

