So it’s been a while

I haven’t updated my blog in a while, as you can tell by the four months in between posts. I went through a few months where I wasn’t writing at all. I didn’t have a computer for some of it, and other parts of that period, I just had no stories in my head.

Well, that’s changed. I have a brand new thriller I’m working on. It’s one of the more original things I’ve written and it’s not science fiction or fantasy or any of that. Just a corrupt priest, some serial killers, and some organized crime. It’s fun to write so far. I have 6 chapters done so far.

It always seem like when I get one idea, I get a million. Hopefully this time I can actually finish a novel, and then do something productive with it.

Leave a Reply

